Wil Key – Globetrotter: Side B – CD Album (Double) – IN STOCK NOW – A SUPERB CONTEMPORARY SOUL SET NOT TO BE MISSED !!


In stock


A double-album collection of original songs recorded all over the world! This album is the follow up to the 2018 release – Globetrotter: Side A – which was also recorded in multiple countries. This outing, which is my 5th solo studio album to date, features 15 brand new songs and over 40 amazing musicians and artists from around the globe including legendary vocalist- Sy Smith, bassist Andrew Gouche (Prince, Chaka Khan), Bubby Lewis, Tori Ruffin (The Time) and Angie Swan (David Byrne of the Talking Heads) to name a few. I am excited to share this collection with you and it is absolutely my best work to date! I hope that it lifts and inspires you. Come with us on a musical expedition around the world!!!


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Globetrotter (feat. Sy Smith)
02. Sho' Nuff (feat. André Vasconcellos) Listen
03. The Window
04. G.L.O. (Good Love Overture) Listen
05. Mahogany (feat. Ara Olamuyiwa) Listen
06. Burn (Feat. Ellene Masri) Listen
07. Rewind (feat. L. Young, Tough Dumplin') Listen

Disc 2

No. Track Preview
01. Another Day in Paradise (feat. Julie Lindell, Angie Swan Listen
02. Clouds (feat. Rodney Taylor) Listen
03. Tracy's Parade (feat. Andrew Gouche, Tori Ruffin) Listen
04. Alone Again (feat. Dessy Di Lauro, Pierre-Antoine Savoyat) Listen
05. Outta This World Listen
06. Skate (feat. Thando) Listen
07. Right Away (feat. Bubby Lewis, Cecile Tiangco)
08. music merch video community Worldwide Symphony (feat. Montre Davis, Laura Key, Maiya Sykes)

Additional information

input date 19th November 2021

Wil Key




release type