Tristan – Seven – CD Album – IN STOCK NOW !!


In stock


SEVEN is Tristan’s 7th full studio album. The number 7 in our case symbolizes confidence with the fine combination of creativity and practicality. After all, we feel more comfortable and stronger as a band than ever.

We have tried our best to, once again, put in the extra effort and foremost joy of writing and recording new material.

With 12 new tracks in our vocabulary, we got a fresh start on the road, doing what we love dearly: Spreading positive energy through our music, while taking our audience for a ride they won’t soon forget.

The compositions are fun to play live, with plenty of space to evolve as we go.

This has been a crucial part of our style, in order to make each and every concert excitingly unique. Together we’ve been to so many parts of the world already. Not only can’t we wait to come back; We are eager to expand that incredible adventure.

Tristan tour dates coming up from March 2023 in The Netherlands, Germany, France, Spain, Poland, Belgium, and UK to celebrate our 7th studio-album.

Deeply rooted influences of funk, soul, R&B and beyond.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Something Like This Listen
02. Shadows In The Moonlight Listen
03. Tell Me Listen
04. Diamonds Listen
05. Soul Of A Man Listen
06. Burned Chicken Listen
07. Another Season Listen
08. A New Dawn Rises Listen
09. Italian Shower Listen
10. Double Trouble Listen
11. Don't Skip This Too Listen
12. You Will Never Know Listen

Additional information

input date 22nd February 2023





release type

Categories: , , ,