The Temptations – Temptations 60 – CD Album – IN STOCK NOW !!


In stock


Brand-new songs released in 2022 from the No. 1 R&B Group of All Time, The Temptations. Features tracks written and produced by Narada Michael Walden, the young hip-hop producer K. Sparks, longtime group member Ron Tyson, founding member Otis Williams, and the equally legendary Smokey Robinson, whose classic songs launched the group’s original hit streak. The 2022 album release will coincide with Otis Williams’s 80th birthday, and the Broadway return (and road show edition) of the hit musical, ‘Ain’t Too Proud: The Life and Times of The Temptations’.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Let It Reign featuring K. Sparks
02. When We Were Kings Listen
03. Is It Gonna Be Yes Or No featuring Smokey Robinson Listen
04. Time for the People Listen
05. Elevator Eyes Listen
06. My Whole World
07. You Don't Know Your Woman (Like I Do) Listen
08. How Do You Spell Love Listen
09. Calling Out Your Name Listen
10. I Want It Right Now Listen
11. Breaking My Back Listen
12. Come On Listen

Additional information

input date 26th January 2022

The Temptations




Categories: , , ,