Larombe – From Philly – CD Album – BACK IN STOCK !!


In stock


LaRombé is one of the most talented songwriters I have come across in my years of working for Jazzman and Athens of the North. Having gone through much of his tape archive it is obvious what a powerhouse of song writing and composition this man is. LaRombé’s music is of the strongest calibre all the way, from his first release in 1979 to present day. All of his Soul, Disco & R&B stands the test of time. It’s easy to have one record that with luck ends up great but another thing to write record after record with great hooks you can’t leave alone. Athens of the North is very proud to present ‘From Philly’ – Vinyl and CD comes with sleeve notes featuring interview and photos.



Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. All In Your Mind Listen
02. Right On Time Listen
03. You're The Best (Alternate Version) Listen
04. U R The 1 Listen
05. The Ultimate Listen
06. Sweet Sensations Listen
07. In The Light Listen
08. Spread My Wings Listen
09. Love Will Make It Better Listen
10. Train Of Thought Listen
11. You're The Best Listen
12. Somewhere Someone Listen

Additional information

input date 27th November 2021





release type

Categories: , ,