James Day – Natural Things – CD Album


In stock

Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Speak Love feat Mikelyn Roderick Listen
02. Happy On Hold feat Jeff Ramsey & U-Nam
03. Sponsored By Love feat Ian Martin & Deanna Listen
04. Natural Thing feat Audrey Wheeler & Walter Beasley
05. Love Makes (Luxury Soul Mix) feat Tim Owens & Audrey Wheeler Listen
06. If You Didn't feat Jeff Ramsey
07. Skin You're In feat Karen Bernod Listen
08. Any Kind Of Love feat Mikelyn Roderick with Tim Owens
09. Outta The Funk feat Gavin Christopher
10. Stormy feat Mikelyn Roderick
11. If You Didn't (Togetherness Mix) feat Jeff Ramsey Listen
12. Speak Love (Reprise) feat Mikelyn Roderick

Additional information

input date 18th July 2021

James Day


release type

SKU: 478 Categories: ,