Al Castellana – The Right Place To Be – CD Album – IN STOCK NOW !!


In stock


The new album of the Italian soul singer! The first single is already in the top ten on the UK chart and this special vinyl edition, only 300 hand numbered copies, will contain a 7” bonus with two remixes by Katzuma (Sangue Misto, Okè) and Deva (Aldebaran Records) .
Alessandro “Al” Castellana is an Italian singer-songwriter and record producer. Over the years he has been able to collaborate with very important productions in the history of Italian black music and hip hop, starting with his presence in 107 elements of Neffa in 1998 and the soundtrack of Torino Boys the previous year. Inspired by the music of Graham Central Station, Sly and Tower of Power, he made a significant contribution to the growth of Italian hip hop which he enriched with his Funk and Soul veins, expanding his success in the UK, Australia and Japan.
It contains 12 tracks of pure Soul Music poised between Seventies atmospheres and arrangements that formed it and contemporary Soul / RNB. THE RIGHT PLACE TO BE is an album that already from the title gives indications on the meaning that the artist has given to this latest work, the best place to be is the place where there is music… where you are surrounded by the warmth of affections, from everything you love and from those who love you.

Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Love Is Here Listen
02. Let Me Be Listen
03. SweetHeart Listen
04. Keep On Talking Listen
05. A Long Goodbye Listen
06. You Are Listen
07. Now I'm Ready Listen
08. The First Time Listen
09. Let Me Through The Door Listen
10. Happy Song Listen
11. Exactly What We Want Listen
12. The Right Place To Be Listen

Additional information

input date 25th February 2021

Al Castellana




release type

Categories: , ,