Vivian Green – VGVI


In stock


Platinum selling singer, songwriter, Vivian Green continues to progress six albums into her illustrious career with the aptly titled VGVI pronounced ‘vee-gee-six.’ Driven by the show-stopping voice first heard on 2002’s gold-certified debut A Love Story. VGVI sees the songstress tread new territory. Featuring the single ‘I Don’t Know’ and a new version of ‘Just Like Fools’ with fresh vocals and cameo from Musiq Soulchild. VGVI expands on Vivian’s legacy as her brightest body of work to date.


Track Listing

No. Track Preview
01. Overture
02. Vibes Listen
03. Promise Listen
04. I Don't Know Listen
05. That's What Love Can Do Listen
06. The 1st Time (Again) Listen
07. Happy With You Listen
08. Just Like Fools (Revisited) ft. Musiq Soulchild
09. Chances
10. Mutual Feelings ft. Charisa The Violin Diva
11. Supa Dope Fresh Beat Show
12. Sunglasses Listen
13. Stop Sleeping (See The Light) Listen

Additional information

input date 9th October 2017

Vivian Green




release type

Categories: , ,