Victor Haynes – Take It To The Top – CD Album


Out of stock


Victor Haynes is Expansion’s longest serving artist who as an accomplished singer and songwriter has enjoyed immense popularity over many years. “Take It To The Top” is Victor’s first physical CD release since 2014, and finds him at the top of his game with his velvet voice, original quality songs and rich arrangements. Just ahead of this CD release the digital album reached No.1 on the UK Soul Chart, this physical release coming complete with bonus track and remix.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Take It To The Top Listen
02. Destiny Listen
03. Strong Love Listen
04. Do I Qualify Listen
05. Hopping, Skipping, So In Love Listen
06. Round And Round Listen
07. My Sweetest Temptation Listen
08. Spend Some Time Listen
09. Giving My All To You Listen
10. Jazz Street Listen
11. Tapestry Of Love Listen
12. Who Do You Love Listen
13. Help Me Feel The Sun Listen
14. You're My Fantasy Listen
15. Strong Love (Groovemay Mix) Listen

Additional information

input date 12th September 2019

Victor Haynes




release type

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Categories: , ,