Victor Haynes – My Time Is Here


Out of stock - Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available


Brand new album from UK soulman Victor Haynes showcasing his versatile soulful tones.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. My Time Is Here Listen
02. Get Back Listen
03. Serious Listen
04. Run Away Listen
05. So Real Listen
06. Feel Listen
07. Sleep Over Listen
08. No One Better Listen
09. Stay With Me Listen
10. Love Will Conquer All
11. Together Listen
12. Give Me The Reason Listen
13. Groovin' Listen
14. Summer Of Love Listen

Additional information

input date 10th November 2018

Victor Haynes


release type

SKU: 4566 Categories: , , ,