Various Artists – Nighttime Lovers Volume 29 – CD Album – BACK IN STOCK NOW !!


In stock


We proudly present the new Nighttime Lovers Vol. 29 compilation CD. As always the album contains Funky Dance Grooves from the early eighties until the mid-eighties. Not the commercial classic stompers which you will find on every eighties compilation but only the still highly in demand and difficult to find disco gems.
Please enjoy the tunes of superstars like: Jeff Lorber, Norman Connors, The Spinners, Juicy, Tom Browne, Five Special and the highly in demand track of Garfield Fleming and many more.
Alltracks have been digitally remastered.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Jeff Lorber - Don't Say Yes Listen
02. Norman Connors - She's Gone Listen
03. The Spinners - Got To Be Love Listen
04. Kazu Matsui Project - Midnight Shuffle Listen
05. Juicy - After Loving You Listen
06. Hot Cuisine - Who's Been Kissing You Listen
07. Carter and Chanel - Together Forever Listen
08. Merry Clayton - Emotion Listen
09. Klaps - All The Way You Move Listen
10. Underground - Doin' It (Original 12" Club Mix) Listen
11. Tom Browne - Come For the Ride Listen
12. Five Special - You Can Do It Listen
13. Garfield Fleming - Don't Send Me Away Listen

Additional information

input date 7th January 2023



release type

Categories: , ,