Various Artists – Nighttime Lovers Volume 28


In stock


We proudly present the new Nighttime Lovers Vol. 28 compilation CD. As always the album contains Funky Dance Grooves from the early eighties until the mid-eighties. Not the commercial classic stompers which you will find on every eighties compilation but only the still highly in demand and difficult to find disco gems.

Please enjoy the tunes of superstars like: Lakeside, Enchantment, Starpoint, Aurra, Rufus & Chaka Khan, Beau Williams, Kleeer and many more.

All tracks have been digitally remastered.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. LA VOYAGE - Never Lookin' Back (Again) Listen
02. BROOMFIELD - Don't Cover Up Your Feelings Listen
03. LAKESIDE - It's Got To Be Love Listen
04. ENCHANTMENT - I Believe In You Listen
05. STARPOINT - Last Night Listen
06. AURRA - Nasty Disposition Listen
07. HOWARD SMITH - Perfect love Listen
08. JAY PLAYER - Love Is The Answer Listen
09. CHAPTER 8 - How Can I Get Next To You Listen
10. RUFUS Feat. CHAKA KHAN - Secret Friend Listen
11. BEAU WILLIAMS - Give Me Up Listen
12. KLEEER - Never Cry Again Listen
13. SHADOW - Piece A Cake Listen

Additional information

input date 17th January 2019

Various Artists – Nighttime Lovers Volume 28




release type