The Terri Green Project – What A Feeling – CD Album – BACK IN STOCK !!


In stock


Singer, songwriter and producer Terri Green – aka Terri B! – has found her groove with composer, arranger and saxophonist Toddi Reed on the UK Soul Chart No.1, Night To Remember. Mixing classical, soulful arrangements with funky, grooving beats, the duo is set to delight music lovers worldwide with their new album What A Feeling. As a member of 2 Eivissa, she enjoyed success across mainland Europe with the 90s club anthem Oh La La La and topped the US Dance Club Chart in 2015 with Blind Heart, a collaboration with Swedish electronic duo Cazzette… Now, in 2019, she’s hit top spot again with a delightful slice of retro pop. As a songwriter Green has worked with the likes of Chris Norman (Smokey), pop diva Sarah Connor, Danish superstar Medina, Alexander Klaws, DJ Antoine and Lutricia Mcneal. She has also shared stages around the world with David Guetta, Tiesto and Laidback Luke. In 2008, Terri teamed up with Reed to form The Terri Green Project. His passion for old soul music and Terri’s voice provided the inspiration for A Soul Dedication, the pair’s debut album. Featuring songs of love and reconciliation, the feelgood vibes continue on this sophomore collection. Proudly channelling the golden grooves of Donna Summer, Barry White, The Ojays, Earth Wind & Fire, Gladys Knight and Phyllis Hyman, What A Feeling is a homage to the sounds of Studio 54 and a period where every night was a ’Night To Remember…’ The UK Soul Chart No.1 has set the wheels in motion for a very long ride. So get ready, get steady, cos this soul train shows no signs of derailing, destination FUN-ky town! Legendary BBC DJ Tony Blackburn is already on board, so why not join the party too!

The long awaited album from The Terri Green Project will be relesaed worldwide September 6, 2019. The record includes 13 soulful songs, filled with their signature groove and sound. The album includes the UK #1 song “Night to Remember” and the Solar Radio Listeners choice #1 hit “Giving It Up”


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. What A Feeling Listen
02. It's You Listen
03. Dance Tonight Listen
04. Never Gonna Let Listen
05. Night To Remember Listen
06. Yes Or No Listen
07. Fight No More Listen
08. The Look Of Love Listen
09. Stairway To Nowhere Listen
10. Giving It Up Listen
11. Give Me One More Chance (Deluxe Version) Listen
12. Should Have Seen You Coming (Disco Version) Listen
13. The Look of Love (Bonus Track With Carrington Brown) Listen

Additional information

input date 29th August 2019

The Terri Green Project




release type

Categories: , , ,