The Beach Club Presented By Diplomats Of Soul – Various Artists – CD Album


In stock


Quality compilation of 14 Soul, Jazz & Bar Grooves with exclusives  included from Rhythm Of Elements, Leon Ware, Lady Alma, Mariella & Taliwa + the Opolopo remix of Mario Biondi ‘This Is What You Are’ on cd for the 1st time.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. This Is What You Are (Opolopo Remix) - Mario Biondi Listen
02. The Great I Am - Muzart Listen
03. Saat Itu Juga - Andezzz Listen
04. Tribe 3 (Tribute To Brother Aaron) (Edit) - Rhythm Of Elements Listen
05. Work Me (Reel People Mix) - Leon Ware Listen
06. African Rumble - Timo Lassy Listen
07. Far Away (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) - Lady Alma Listen
08. Girl U Need A Change Of Mind - I.G Culture
09. Changes (Lanu Extended Mix) - Kylie Auldist Listen
10. Underway (Love Is) - Dexter Story
11. Break Free - Mariella Listen
12. Take It Higher - Taliwa Listen
13. Little Sunflower - The Jazzinvaders (feat. Dr. Lonnie Smith) Listen
14. From Here On - Diplomats Of Soul Listen

Additional information

input date 18th July 2021

The Beach Club Presented By Diplomats Of Soul


release type

SKU: 3868 Categories: , , , ,