Glow – Ten Of Diamonds – CD Album – LIMITED EDITION COLLECTORS VERSION (Encased in Silver Metal Packaging) – A THING OF BEAUTY – DON’T MISS THIS !!


In stock


COLLECTORS LIMITED EDITION (Encased in Silver Metal Packaging)

From its fluid basslines, clever use of percussion and smart horn arrangements, all the way to the sultry keyboard work, sweet harmonies, downright Soul singing and unapologetic spoken word; the Ten Of Diamonds is a breath of fresh air and a
necessary return to the true essence of great R&B. It’s Jazz. It’s Funk. And it is Soul. As it borrows from rich musical inspiration of the past; it also offers a wealth of samples for the future. The Ten Of Diamonds is the missing album that we have been waiting for. Listen… and “enjoy”. – Easy Mo Bee, Producer


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Best of Me (feat. Dave Love) Listen
02. Same Ol' (feat. Honey Larochelle) Listen
03. Give Myself to You (feat. Omar) Listen
04. Sista Xoxo (Prelude) [feat. Nndi.]
05. All Woman (feat. Nndi.) Listen
06. Maybe (feat. Deonis Cook) Listen
07. Look Here Baby (feat. Lavahi) Listen
08. Smile Again (feat. TEGA) Listen
09. Everybody Wants It (feat. Keith Robinson) Listen
10. Let's Make Some Music (feat. Mary Joyner, Daru Jones) Listen
11. The Canal (Interlude) [feat. Bobby Sparks II]
12. Birth (feat. Fudakochi)

Additional information

input date 11th February 2020

Ten Of Diamonds




release type