T-Groove – Move Your Body


In stock


Wonderful new album of modern day disco / boogie flavoured soul, with a definite feel good factor.

Highly recommended – DON’T MISS THIS.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Move Your Body feat. B. Thompson Listen
02. Roller Skate feat. The Precious Lo's Listen
03. I'll Be Right Here feat. Winfree Listen
04. Family feat. Jovan & Sammy Listen
05. Let Your Body Move feat. Enois Scroggins Listen
06. Everybody Dance (Gotta Get Up & Get Down Tonight) feat. Diane Marsh Listen
07. Let's Get Close feat. Ice Listen
08. Why Oh Why feat. Winfree Listen
09. Call It Love feat. B. Thompson Listen
10. Stuck Like Glue feat. Maddam Mya Listen
11. All Night Long feat. B. Thompson Listen
12. Do You Feel The Same? feat. Leon Beal Listen
13. Move Your Body feat. B. Thompson (Rob Hardt Remix) Listen

Additional information

input date 29th May 2017



release type

SKU: 5767 Categories: , ,