Steal Vybe – Generations cd album


In stock


Generations, is a feel-good album that is comprised of multiple genres of music tied into a hybrid style of dance music that contains elements from r&b/soul, jazz, nu jazz, funk, afro, disco, loft disco, broken-beat, drum & bass, samba. Latin, 80s boogie back, soulful house, and much more than meets the ear. The journey begins with an array of multi-talented vocalists’ & musicians in spirit of one, for a common cause, which is to unite the word through the one true universal language, music. Journey with us!


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Steal Vybe feat. Kenny Bobien & Stephanie Renee - Music Makes Me High Listen
02. Steal Vybe & Peven Everett - I Found Inside Listen
03. Steal Vybe feat. Liford Shillingford - As Long As We Believe Listen
04. Steal Vybe feat. Sara Devine - Fill The Skyy (Mesmerized Soul Mix) Listen
05. Steal Vybe feat. Omar & Alexis Simmons - Harvest Moon Listen
06. Steal Vybe Feat. Sara Devine - I Know You I Live You Listen
07. Steal Vybe Feat. Alexa Gold - Make It Last Forever Listen
08. Steal Vybe & Sheree Hicks - Sanctuary Listen
09. Steal Vybe & Fertile Ground - Black Is (Mesmerized Soul) Listen
10. Steal Vybe feat. Sanura - Take It Slow(Mastered) Listen
11. Steal Vybe Feat. Monday Michiru – Deja vu (I Been Here Before) Listen
12. Steal Vybe feat. Trizonna McClendon - Live the Moment Listen
13. Steal Vybe Feat. Ursula Rucker - Watch Me (Just Be, Me) Listen
14. Steal Vybe Feat. Sara Devine - Fill The Skyy (80s Boogie Back Mix) Listen
15. Steal Vybe - Distant (The Khronus Theory) Listen

Additional information

input date 9th January 2019

Steal Vybe




release type

Categories: , , ,