Soul Togetherness 2020 – Various Artists – Doublepack LP Vinyl – Pre-Order – DELAYED – In Stock w/c 2/11/20 – ALWAYS THE BIGGEST ALBUM OF THE YEAR IN SOUL CIRCLES – TOTALLY ESSENTIAL !!




Expansion’s most successful and longest running compilation series returns with its 2020 collection. It’s the 20th Anniversary edition. The concept remains, the tracks better than ever, fifteen must-have modern soul room gems telling the story of the past 12 months. Tracks here have topped UK soul charts including many that have not been available in all formats. Participants this year include Charlie Wilson (biggest dancefloor spin before lockdown), Tower of Power, Will Downing, Randy Hall, JB Rose The Weather Girls, and Sam Wills all prolific on soul radio through the summer with other artists delivering signature songs of 2020. Then there’s the biggest revival track of the year from Johnny Baker, “It’s Your Night”, the 300 copy limited edition 7” pressing now exchanging hands upwards of £50 a copy.

DELAYED – NOW IN STOCK – w/c 2/11/20 – Pre-Order your copy now for delivery as soon as they arrive.

Track Listing


No. Track Preview
01. Tower Of Power - Addicted To You Listen
02. Carmichael Musiclover - Pure Sweetness Listen
03. DW3 - Never Gonna Stop Listen
04. Lou Draws - Come Over Listen


No. Track Preview
01. Charlie Wilson - Forever Valentine Listen
02. Will Downing - Right Where You Are Listen
03. Super db - Kool Funk (Chris Bangs Extended Remix)( Listen
04. JB Rose - Back To Love Listen


No. Track Preview
01. Johnny Baker - It's Your Night Listen
02. Randy Hall - A Beautiful Dream Listen
03. Cool Million Featuring Matthew Winchester - Keep On (Boogie Back Mix Listen
04. The Weather Girls - Stand Up (Rob Hardt Mix) Listen


No. Track Preview
01. Sam Wills - Undercover Listen
02. . PrivatProjekt feat. Stefanie S. and Nigel Lowis - Don't Walk That Way (Chic a delic Xtended) Listen
03. Paprika Soul - Standing Right Here Listen

Additional information

input date 20th October 2020

Soul Togetherness 2020




release type