Soul Survivors – Various Artists – CD Album


In stock


An eclectic Dance, Disco, Boogie, Jazz & Fusion Selection compiled by Fitzroy Facey from Soul Survivors Magazine featuring previously unissued tracks and many cuts available on cd for the very first time !!


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Get Your Head Out The Phone (Funky Dance Mix) - Bill Curtis & Friends with The Fatback Band
02. Heaven (Frankie Valentine Remix) - M.O.D.E. ft. Leroy Burgess Listen
03. When You Feel What Love Has (Radio Version) - Lenny Fontana ft. D-Train Listen
04. Don't Go (Shane D's Solar Club Mix) - Dj Skip feat. Shalamar Listen
05. Show Me Love (feat. Carleen Anderson) (Yam Who? Rework) - Incognito Listen
06. Round & Round (Old School Mix) - The Pasadenas Listen
07. Aquarian Dream - Louise Pollock Listen
08. Our Time Is Coming (Black Masses Mix) - Soul People Listen
09. Open Sesame - Beggar & Co Listen
10. Beta Waves - Nu-Era Listen
11. Don't Hide Your Wings - Eric Roberson Listen
12. Whatever It Takes - Angela Johnson Listen
13. In The Open Space - Vladimir Cetkar Listen
14. Ordinary Day (Scratch Professor Re twist) (Feat. Scratch Professor) - Omar Listen

Additional information

input date 18th July 2021

Soul Survivors


release type

SKU: 5509 Categories: , , , , ,