S-Tone Inc. – Body & Soul – The Disco Experience – LP Vinyl – IN STOCK NOW !!


In stock


S-Tone Inc., one of the most acclaimed artists on Schema Records, with +300.000 monthly listeners and millions of plays on Spotify, is back with a full rework of his previous full-length “Body & Soul”, a homage to the late ’70s / early ’80s disco music that the artist used to immerse in during those adventurous years. Early ’90s British acid jazz, ’70s soul, Brazilian and jazz music are here reworked in a nu-disco key, with the exception of the downbeat tracks “Flying Away” and “Midnight Sun” and the ‘spacey’ “Odoya”, rearranged by The Invisible Session without mining the overall mood of this release.


Track Listing


No. Track Preview
01. Body And Soul (Remix) Listen
02. Pra Voce (Extended Remix) [feat. Toco] Listen
03. In The Name Of Love (Extended Remix) (feat. Laura Fedele) Listen
04. Blow My Mind (Remix) (feat. Afra Kane) Listen
05. Flying Away (Remix) (feat. Afra Kane) Listen


No. Track Preview
01. Rosa Da Ribeira (Extended Remix) (feat. Toco) Listen
02. Got To) Move On (Remix) (feat. Afra Kane) Listen
03. No Meio Do Samba (Remix) (feat. Toco) Listen
04. Odoya (The Invisible Session Remix) (feat. Toco) Listen
05. Midnight Sun (Remix) Listen

Additional information

input date 17th May 2022

S-tone Inc




release type

Categories: ,