Rahsaan Patterson – Heroes & Gods – CD Album


In stock


Singer, songwriter and actor Rahsaan Patterson’s career started at the age of 10 in the role of “the Kid” on the long-running TV show Kids Incorporated, along with other future stars Fergie, Martika, and Shanice. His critically acclaimed debut album on MCA sparked a passionate following over a series of excellent albums, Urban AC radio hits, touring and contributions to ?lm soundtracks such as Brown Sugarand Steve Harvey’s “Sign of Things to Come” compilation. Heroes & Godsis Rahsaan’s highly-anticipated new studio album; it marks a return to his classic “neo-soul” sound his fans crave. Standout tracks include infectious mid-tempo “Catch Me When I Fall,” the classic soul balladry of “Sent From Heaven” and the innovative title track.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Catch Me When I Fall Listen
02. Wonderful Star Listen
03. Silly.Love.Fool Listen
04. Rock And Roll
05. Break It Down Listen
06. Don't You Know That Listen
07. Sent From Heaven Listen
08. Wide Awake
09. Soldier
10. Oxford Blues Listen
11. Sweet Memories
12. I Try Listen
13. Heroes & Gods

Additional information

input date 13th April 2019

Rahsaan Patterson




release type

Categories: , , ,