Philip Bailey – Love Will Find A Way – CD Album


In stock


For over 50 years, Earth Wind and Fire provided the soundtrack to the lives of many. With award winning albums and chart-topping hits such as “September”, “Devotion”, “Reasons” and “Keep Your Head to the Sky” EWF have stood the test of time and continue to be a force in music. Philp Bailey, one of the lead singers, also experienced solo success with “Easy Lover” and “Walking on the Chinese Wall.”
This new album, Love Will Find A Way, has Philip teamed up with some of today’s hottest, progressive Jazz artists such as Robert Glasper,Christian McBride, Kamasi Washington, Casey Benjamin, Chick Corea, Steve Gadd and more. The single, “Billy Jack”, was written by the legendary Curtis Mayfield and produced by both Robert Glasper and Philip Bailey.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Billy Jack
02. You're Everything Listen
03. We're A Winner [feat. Bilal] Listen
04. Stairway To The Stars
05. Brooklyn Blues
06. Once In A Lifetime Listen
07. Just To Keep You Satisfied Listen
08. Sacred Sounds Listen
09. Long As You're Living Listen
10. Love Will Find A Way [feat. Casey Benjamin] Listen

Additional information

input date 25th June 2019

Philip Bailey




release type

Categories: , , , ,