Papik – Little Songs For Big Elevators – LP Double Vinyl


Out of stock - Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available


Double LP Vinyl Version.

New soul and jazz flavours from Italy’s finest Nerio ‘Papik’ Poggio.


Track Listing


No. Track Preview
01. Cold As Fire feat. Neja
02. Rien Que Je Changerais feat. Francesca Gramegna
03. Keep The Fire Higher feat. Frankie Lovecchio Listen
04. No Doubts Left feat. Walter Ricci
05. MMM MMM MMM MMM feat. Marta Capponi
06. Nevermore feat. Alfredo Malabello


No. Track Preview
01. I Feel Fine feat. Erika Scherlin Listen
02. Soul Town feat. Gazzara
03. Just For One Day feat. Alan Scaffrdi Listen
04. Voce Me Apareceu feat. Francesca Gramegna Listen
05. Anyway You Want To feat. Alex Sammarini Listen
06. L'Aventure (Borsalino) feat. Ida Landsberg


No. Track Preview
01. Touch The Sky feat. The Soultrend Orchestra Listen
02. Never Knew Love Like This Before feat. Ronnie Jones Listen
03. Get On feat. Anduze Listen
04. I Really Feel You So feat. Sarah Jane Morris Listen
05. One Hundred Ways feat. Kenn Bailey Listen
06. I Just Wanna Let You Know feat. Simona Bencini Listen


No. Track Preview
01. Black Hole Sun feat. Nadia Straccia Listen
02. You Are All I Ever Wanted feat. Kenn Bailey Listen
03. Justice Or Corspiracy feat. Anduze
04. Everytime I Look At You feat. Letizia Liberati Listen
05. Wishing Well feat. Frankie Pearl
06. The Moonlight On Your Face feat. Alan Scaffardi

Additional information

input date 8th October 2018





release type

Categories: ,