Nighttime Lovers Volume 31 – Various Artists – CD Album – BACK IN STOCK NOW !!


In stock


PTG Records proudly presents the new Nighttime Lovers, Vol. 31 Compilation CD. As always the album contains Funky Dance Grooves from the early eighties until the mid-eighties. Not the ommercial classic stompers which you will find on every eighties compilation but only the still highly in demand and difficult to find disco gems. Features the likes of Deniece Williams, Jeff Lorber, New World Generation, Smoke City, The Emotions, Ray Parker Jr & the Raydio and many more. All tracks have been digitally re-mastered.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Deniece Williams - Do What You Feel Listen
02. The Winans - Don't Be Deceived Listen
03. Otis Clay - The Only Way Is Up Listen
04. Jeff Lorber - Your Love Has Got Me Listen
05. Sam Green & Scherrie Payne - You Are Listen
06. Soul Liberation - Touch Me Again Listen
07. The D.M.X. Affair - One Time To Make It Right Listen
08. Solaris - You And Me Listen
09. New World Generation - I'm Feelin' Fine Listen
10. Smoke City - I Really Want You Listen
11. The Whispers - Can't Do Without Love Listen
12. The Emotions - Turn It Out (Special Version) Listen
13. Ray Parker Jr. & Raydio - Until The Morning Comes Listen

Additional information

input date 7th December 2021

Nighttime Lovers Volume 31




release type

Categories: , ,