Nathan Haines – Zoot Allure


In stock


NATHAN HAINES returns to PAPA RECORDS with the aurally astounding long player, ZOOT ALLURE. Originally released back in 2014 only in New Zealand, ZOOT ALLURE has been replayed, re-mastered and remixed for a special new version for 2018. NATHAN HAINES again teams up with long time collaborators, MIKE PATTO, VANESSA FREEMAN and MARC MAC. Plus he welcomes some masterful vocal contributions from MARLENA SHAW, KEVIN MARK TRAIL and fellow Kiwi TAMA WAIPARA. To round off this outstanding album are two fresh remixes of the single GOT ME THINKING from OPOLOPO and BUGZ IN THE ATTIC to bring the extra dance-floor funk and groove.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Zoot Allure Listen
02. Got Me Thinking Listen
03. Hidden Fortress Listen
04. 5 A Day Listen
05. Madmazelle Midnight Listen
06. Count On Me Listen
07. Mastermind Listen
08. Wait & See Listen
09. Got Me Thinking (Opolopo Remix) Listen
10. Got Me Thinking (Bugz In The Attic Remix) Listen

Additional information

input date 20th July 2018

Nathan Haines




release type

Categories: , , , ,