MF Robots – Music For Robots


In stock


MF ROBOTS are Jan Kincaid’s new project, he founded The Brand New Heavies and was the main songwriter for over 25 years selling over 3 million albums worldwide. The band are just over 12 months old and they have already played some of the biggest ‘Jazz’ festivals in Europe (all main stage) including Black Sea Festival in Georgia, Aalener Fesitval in Germany, UmeĆ” Festival in Sweden and Lotos Jazz Festival in Poland. The band have also recently performed on Robert Elms for BBC London as well as Loose Ends on BBC Radio 4 and we’ve received incredible support from Trevor Nelson, Giles Peterson, Craig Charles and Robert Elms amongst others to date. “It’s about liberation, about being freed from musical constraints and perceptions, about pushing the envelope and challenging ourselves and making it edgy,” says Jan Kincaid of MF Robots’ debut album.



Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Whatcha Sayin' Listen
02. The Night Is Calling Listen
03. Show Me The Love Listen
04. Give It Up Listen
05. Come On With The Good Thing Listen
06. Sweet Harmony Listen
07. Believe In Love
08. Scary Monsters Listen
09. Skeletons Listen
10. Talk Listen
11. Woo
12. The Greatest (Me And You) Listen
13. Love To Last Listen
14. O.T.M (One Thing Missing) Listen

Additional information

input date 14th May 2018

MF Robots




release type

Categories: , ,