Matt Bianco – Gravity


In stock


After a few years layoff with the exception of his collaboration with the New Cool Collective, Reilly comes back with a super jazzy album. If you like Matt Bianco’s previous efforts, this one will not disappoint. It is by far his most straight jazz album and mixes most of the latin influence of previous work. He does have some latin jazz mixed in but no street rhythm music. It is a much more uniform sounding set of music like the great Hi-Fi Bossa Nova album versus those with more variety like Hideaway. The instrumentalists are exceptional and really get a chance to show off their chops with good solo turns. This is what music could or should be depending on your stance, great writing, good vocal style, and musicians playing at their best.


Track Listing

No. Track Preview
01. Joyride Listen
02. Invisible Listen
03. Gravity
04. Heart In Chains
05. Solace
06. Summer In The City Listen
07. Before It's Too Late
08. AM / PM Listen
09. Paradise Listen
10. The Autumn Leaves Are Falling Listen
11. Joyride (Mark De Clive Lowe Remix) Listen

Additional information

input date 5th September 2017

Matt Bianco




release type

Categories: , ,