Luxury Soul 2023 – Various Artists – CD Album (x 3 Discs) – IN STOCK NOW – ALWAYS AN ESSENTIAL START TO THE NEW YEAR – DON’T MISS THIS !!


In stock


The UK’s No.1 independent soul label Expansion Records commences each year with the label’s most anticipated collection, “Luxury Soul”. The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere. Included on this unique collection are exclusives by Kloud 9 and Kenya feat. Noel Gourdin, first time on CD releases by Output/Input (Chaka Khan’s touring band), Julian Jonah, We Are One X-Perience, Royalty Duo, Brian Power, Lisa Dietrich, Alton McClain Scarborough, and others, including tracks previously No.1 or Top 10 in UK Soul Chart. 35 tracks in total, together at an amazing price. Release to coincide with the 20th Anniversary Luxury Soul Weekender in January 2023 and includes tracks by three artists performing live at the event.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Here We Go Again - Output / Input Listen
02. Now's The Time For Us - Julian Jonah Listen
03. Say Yes (Metlife Remix) - Cornell C.C. Carter Listen
04. If It Feels Good - We Are One X-Perience Listen
05. I Believe - Khari Cabral & Jiva Listen
06. This Is Of The Most High - Royalty Duo Listen
07. Got Sweet Loving (Raw Soul Mix) - Brian Power feat. Roachford Listen
08. You're The Best Thing (Original Mix) - Sound of SuperBad Listen
09. 4EVER! - Richard Alexander Davis Listen
10. What Can We Do (Clean Mix) - IshMaleSings Listen
11. Moods - The R&R Soul Orchestra Listen
12. What We Gonna Do By - Down To Earth Feat. Stacey Lee Listen

Disc 2

No. Track Preview
01. Move Me No Mountain - Lisa Dietrich Listen
02. Let Me Be The One - Rockie Robbins Listen
03. Soul Steppin (Soul Syndicate Remix) - Shirley Jones Listen
04. Light Up My World - John Reid Listen
05. Touch And Go - Victor Haynes Listen
06. Midas Touch [Nigel Lowis Mix] - Candace Woodson Listen
07. Alone Again - Ernie & The Family Mckone Listen
08. Sucha Good Feelin' (Don-E Chuffed Mix) - Rich Beggar Listen
09. Don't Give Up - Robert IMtume Owens Listen
10. While I'm Alone - Alton McClain Scarborough Listen
11. This Is Worth It - Blue Soul Ten Listen

Disc 3

No. Track Preview
01. Slow Motion - Kenya feat. Noel Gourdin Listen
02. How I Feel - Antonio McLendon Listen
03. Dot Dot Dot (The Sequel) - Marqueal Jordan Listen
04. Stargazing (Radio edit) - Kim Tibbs Listen
05. Take A Walk With Love - Sheree Brown Listen
06. When We're Together - Kloud 9 Listen
07. Don't Throw Our Love Away - Ashley Scott Listen
08. Something Like This (Breakdown Remix) - Tristan Listen
09. Go Right On (Steve Salvari Remix) - Patrick McLean Listen
10. You Make Me Feel (Dance Version) - Marc Staggers Listen
11. Place In My Heart - Matt Johnson Listen
12. Love Can Make You Feel So Happy - Ipso Facto Listen

Additional information

input date 6th December 2022

Luxury Soul 2023




release type