Luxury Soul 2019 – Various Artists (x 3 CD Album) – BACK IN STOCK !!


In stock


The leading independent soul label Expansion Records commences each year with one of the label’s most anticipated collections, “Luxury Soul”.  The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere.  Included on this unique collection is an exclusive Incognito production for Indonesian artist Dira with guest appearances by the group on music from Maysa, Inner Shade, Diplomats of Soul, Kloud 9, and Russian singer Olga Makovetskaya.

Also exclusive to this release on CD are tracks by Marc Evans, Steve Nichol (formerly of Loose Ends), Phillip Leo, Gina Foster, Buscrates, Raquel Rodriguez, Saskia, Zed Soul feat. Rose Vincent, Tracy Hamlin, Boogie Back, Patrice Isley, Victor Haynes and something brand new from legendary group One Way feat. Al Hudson.



Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Falling Back Into Love - Marc Evans Listen
02. Living for Today - Dira Listen
03. Dangerous Romance - Steve Nichol feat. Ellene Masri Listen
04. Standing Ovation - Blu Mitchell Listen
05. Special Day - Natasha Watts Listen
06. Don't Judge Me (Mellow Mix) - Phillip Leo Listen
07. What's Happening Next? - Gina Foster Listen
08. No Explanation - Chris Standring feat. Mica Paris Listen
09. You Got Me (Extended Edit) - Buscrates feat. Laura Benack Listen
10. Mile High - Raquel Rodríguez Listen
11. Secret Lover - Saskia Listen
12. I Want Your Lovin' - Zed Soul feat. Rose Vincent Listen

Disc 2

No. Track Preview
01. Pressure - Maysa Listen
02. Everything Is Good 2Nite - Kloud 9 feat.Incognito Listen
03. Got To Keep Moving On - Olga Makovetskaya
04. Stronger - Nickee B Listen
05. Show Somebody Love - Chris Jasper Listen
06. You're My Sunny Day (Live Sunshine Mix) - Tracy Hamlin Listen
07. Free to Be Me - Lindsey Webster feat. Norman Brown Listen
08. Much Love - Euge Groove feat. Rahsaan Patterson Listen
09. Grow - Cecily Listen
10. Are You With Me - Inner Shade Listen
11. Last Song - Darien Dean feat. Tiffany T'zelle Listen

Disc 3

No. Track Preview
01. I Want You Back - Boogie Back feat. Cheri Maree Listen
02. Brighter Tomorrow - Diplomats Of Soul feat. Incognito Listen
03. Hopping Skipping - Victor Haynes Listen
04. I Want Your Luv - One Way feat. Al Hudson Listen
05. My Baby - Ronnie McNeir Listen
06. Winter Love - Robb Scott feat. Elisabeth Troy Listen
07. I'll Always Love You - Rockie Robbins Listen
08. Just Believe In Love - Patrice Isley Listen
09. Drifting - Kim Tibbs Listen
10. Stay Away From You - Chris Ballin Listen
11. Crazy Luv - Kashif Listen
12. So Noboddy Else Can Hear - Jimmy Cobb Listen

Additional information

input date 5th January 2021

Luxury Soul 2019 – Various Artists




release type