Kyoto Jazz Massive – Message From A New Dawn – CD ALBUM (Japan) – IN STOCK NOW – STUNNING SOUL / JAZZ – HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!


In stock


Opening up a new era!
The re-birth of the Kyoto Jazz Massive sound for the future. ‘Message From A New Dawn’ is finally here!! – 20 years since the single ‘Eclipse’, 19 years since the album ‘Spirit Of The Sun’
The long-awaited second album of Kyoto Jazz Massive has evolved into a full band sound bringing together elements of Techno, Jazz, House, Boogie, Soul, Broken beats, Fusion, Afro beat…
KJM are excited to bring you their vision of the ultimate crossover electric jazz fusion album. Featuring the legend Roy Ayers!


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Astral Ascension Listen
02. Primal Echo Listen
03. Get Up ft. Roy Ayers Listen
04. Get It Together Listen
05. This Feeling Listen
06. Visions Of Tomorrow Listen
07. The Message Listen
08. The Mask Listen
09. Revolution Evolution Listen
10. Eternal Tide Listen

Additional information

input date 20th February 2022

Kyoto Jazz Massive




release type