Kenny Lattimore – Vulnerable


In stock


2017 release, the ninth album from the R&B great. Vulnerable is a carefully curated collection of 10 songs that embody Lattimore’s unique ability to create music that is infinitely relatable and consistently captures what it means to be in love. The album’s first single, “Push”, delivers a retro-R&B sound and showcases an edgier side to the silky singer as his emotive delivery paints a picture of a man who realizes he has made a mistake by pushing away the love of his life; once again laying bare the inner workings of a man’s mind and hearts of women for listeners. Kenny Lattimore has a collection of Soul Train and Stellar Awards nominations as well as an NAACP Image Award for Best New Artist.


Track Listing

No. Track Preview
01. Vulnerable
02. Push
03. Stay On My Mind Listen
04. Perfection Listen
05. Curtains Closed Listen
06. Priceless Listen
07. Deserve Listen
08. Falling For You
09. One More Night (feat. Gerald Albright)
10. More Than Life Listen
11. Never Too Busy (Live) - Bonus Track Listen

Additional information

input date 9th October 2017

Kenny Lattimore




release type

Categories: , ,