John Reid – Nightcrawlers Soul Sessions – NOW IN STOCK !!


In stock


John Reid offers his debut Soul album the NightCrawlers Soul Sessions. Following the release of his Soul Sessions EP, and the current single “All Night Long” that have both gained extensive airplay and garnered a number of playlist worldwide.
Gaining a front cover with Blues & Soul magazine (July 2018) John does an in-depth interview that reflects on his days travelling the world as his alter ego Nightcrawlers. And songwriting for stars including, Kelly Clarkson, Pitbull, Westlife, Tina Turner, Rod Stewart, Leona Lewis, and Keith Urban.

NightCrawlers Soul Sessions offers the listener a more intimate side to this great recording artist. The album was produced by Michael J. McEvoy & Ernie McKone both legends in the Soul and Jazz world. The album was recorded with live musicians that bring a soulful warmth to this outstanding set of recordings perfectly showcasing John’s vocal and songwriting ability that brings hints of classic recordings from the likes of Stevie Wonder & Marvin Gaye. Robert Elms from BBC Radio London quoted as saying tracks from the EP had a
Michael Jackson “Off The Wall” flavour. The album also includes a soul version of the house classic from John’s NightCrawlers project “Push The Feeling On” and remixes of “All Night Long” from Russel Small formally of the Freemasons and an up-to to-date version of “Push The Feeling” that Features Big Narstie.

We trust you will enjoy the Nigtcrawlers Soul Sessions from John Reid.



Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. All Night Long Listen
02. If It's Love You Want Listen
03. You And Me Against The World Listen
04. Farewell Listen
05. I Need Your Love
06. Love Comes Around Listen
07. Right Where I Belong
08. Watchin' You Watchin' Me Listen
09. Stop Look Listen
10. Shake The Funk Listen
11. All Night Long (Russel Small DNO P. Radio Mix)
12. Push The Feeling On (Soul Reflex Radio Edit) Listen
13. Push The Feeling On feat. Big Narstie (Main Mix)

Additional information

input date 9th July 2018

John Reid




Categories: , , ,