Jc Brooks & The Uptown Sound – Beat Of Our Own Drum


In stock

Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Baltimore Is The New Brooklyn
02. The Beat (of Our Own Drum)
03. Hold You Back
04. Love One Another Listen
05. 75 Years of Art Sex
06. How To Stop Loving Someone Who's Stopped Loving You Listen
07. He Does the Town
08. Here Comes the Fall Listen
09. Alright Listen
10. Berry Please

Additional information

input date 2nd November 2011

Jc Brooks & The Uptown Sound


release type

SKU: 2346 Category: