Jam & Lewis – Volume One – CD Album – IN STOCK NOW !!


In stock


Grammy winning producers and Songwriters Hall of Fame inductees, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis are one of the most successful production duo with an astonishing amount of hit records. They started this journey in music over 30 years ago creating hits for countless artist such as Janet Jackson, Michael Jackson, Mariah Carey, The Time, Usher, Mary J. Blige, New Edition and the list goes on. The dynamic duo have created a body of work in Jam & Lewis: Volume One which represents the celebration of their journey. This album is another one of their timeless bodies of work with features from Mariah Carey, Mary J. Blige, Usher, Toni Braxton just to name a few. You will not be disappointed in the delivery of this melodic masterpiece.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Til I Found You - By Jam & Lewis & Sounds of Blackness Listen
02. Spinnin (Feat. Mary J. Blige) Listen
03. The Next Best Day (Feat. Boyz II Men)
04. Somewhat Loved (There You Go Breakin' My Heart) (Feat. Mariah Carey) Listen
05. He Don't Know Nothin' Bout It - By Jam & Lewis & Babyface Listen
06. Happily Unhappy (Feat. Toni Braxton)
07. Maybe I've Changed (Or Did You) (Feat. Heather Headley) Listen
08. Do What I Do (Feat. Charlie Wilson) Listen
09. Do It Yourself - By Jam & Lewis & Usher
10. Babylove (Feat. Morris Day, Jerome & the Roots) Listen

Additional information

input date 25th August 2021

Jam & Lewis




release type

Categories: , ,