Gregory Porter – All Rise – CD Album (Standard Version)


In stock


Standard Digi CD + 16 page book.

Sixth studio album by the American jazz singer. The album marks a return to Porter’s beloved original songwriting – heart-on-sleeve lyrics imbued with everyday philosophy and real-life detail, set to a stirring mix of jazz, soul, blues and gospel. Produced by Troy Miller (Laura Mvula, Jamie Cullum, Emeli Sandé), the set also represents the evolution of Porter’s art to something even more emphatic, emotive, intimate, and universal too.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Concorde Listen
02. Dad Gone Thing Listen
03. If Love Is Overated
04. Faith In Love
05. Merchants Of Paradise Listen
06. Long List Of Troubles Listen
07. Mister Holland Listen
08. Modern Day Apprentice
09. Everything You Touch Is Gold Listen
10. Phoenix Listen
11. Merry Go Round Listen
12. Thank You Listen

No. Track Preview
01. Revival Song Listen

Additional information

input date 26th August 2020

Gregory Porter




release type

Categories: , , ,