Gg – Kintsugi Heart – CD Album (Includes 4 bonus tracks exclusive to the cd version)


In stock


Following the UK Soul Chart success of her 2018 album 4am Angel, Gg releases the beautiful Kintsugi Heart album of 14 soulful, jazzy songs…written from the heart.

Gg is, as ever, the storyteller. Her lyrics and haunting melodies weaving stories of love and loss that are so relatable to the listener.

Mark Harold’s atmospheric production is enhanced by the fantastic musicians guesting on the album:

Kenny Wellington (trumpet), David Baptiste (sax), Brian Harris (guiter/sitar), Mike Goodman (guitar), Michael Grant (flute & sax), and Andy Goodall (drums)

The album is a story of renewal, embracing the beauty in the broken.

The album includes 4 bonus tracks previously unreleased in CD format.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Come along with me Listen
02. North Star Listen
03. Smile on my face Listen
04. Why? Listen
05. Take some time with you
06. Coming home
07. There is a light Listen
08. Vibe Listen
09. Lost Dreams
10. Thief of time
11. Whem I'm falling - Bonus track Listen
12. Butterfly - Bonus Track Listen
13. Plan B - Bonus Track Listen
14. Souvenir - Bonus Track Listen

Additional information

input date 6th July 2019





release type

Categories: , ,