Durand Jones & The Indications – Private Space – LP Vinyl (Nebula Red) + Bonus Live CD – LIMITED EDITION – IN STOCK NOW !!


In stock


‘Private Space’, Durand Jones & The Indications’ third album, is a previously untapped vibe at the heart of the group. Pushing beyond the boundaries of the funk and soul on their previous releases, ‘Private Space’ unlocks the door to a wider range of sounds and launches boldly into a world of synthy modern soul and disco beats dotted with strings. It’s an organic, timeless record that’s as fresh as clean kicks and familiar as your favourite well-worn album.
Developed after being apart for much of the year, ‘Private Space’ is creatively explosive and delights in upending expectations. Its 10 tracks are both an escapist fantasy and a much-needed re-centring after a tumultuous 2020. Throughout, the Indications highlight a collective resiliency – as well as the power of a good song to be a light in the darkness.
Durand Jones & The Indications have long provided the soulful soundtrack for such deep thoughts, both on stage and on your turntable. But as the world slowly resets from the chaos of the past year, Durand Jones & The Indications’ ‘Private Space’ is arriving at just the right time.



Track Listing


No. Track Preview
01. Love Will Work It Out Listen
02. Witchoo Listen
03. Private Space Listen
04. More Than Ever Listen
05. Ride or Die Listen


No. Track Preview
01. The Way That I Do Listen
02. Reach Out Listen
03. Sexy Thang Listen
04. Sea of Love Listen
05. I Can See Listen

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Sea Gets Hotter
02. Don't You Know
03. Cruisin' To The Park
04. Court Of Love
05. Can't Keep My Cool

Additional information

input date 26th July 2021

Durand Jones & The Indications




release type