Druw & Perez Presents ‘the Modernists’ – Various Artists


In stock


An eclectic mix of music styles ranging from soul to house and everything in between !! on this tasty new set featuring vocals from some UK music icons including – ELISHA LA’VERNE, OMAR, ALISON DAVID, NOEL McKOY, DON-E etc.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. The Modernists featuring Elisha La'Verne Listen
02. Wo-Ah!! featuring Omar Listen
03. Broken featuring Radhika Vekaria
04. Safe and Sound featuring Don-E Listen
05. My Oh My featuring Don-E
06. Reach Out featuring Elesha Moses Listen
07. Don't Be Afraid featuring Alison David
08. People Say - Instrumental
09. Rising Up featuring Elesha Moses Listen
10. Love Shines Through featuring Noel McKoy Listen
11. Truth Hurts featuring Earl 16
12. Hope featuring Alison David Listen
13. Start Over featuring Orlando Vaughan Listen

Additional information

input date 23rd August 2016

Druw & Perez Presents 'the Modernists'


release type

SKU: 5522 Categories: , , , ,