Dira – Something About The Girl – CD Album


In stock


Superb new album produced by Jean-Paul ‘Bluey’ Maunick featuring Omar and Incognito.

Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Inside Love
02. Time Out Of Love
03. Let's Go Back featuring Omar Listen
04. Get Through To You Listen
05. Loving A Stranger
06. Daydream
07. Essentially Yours
08. Bring It On Listen
09. Hand On Your Heart
10. Won't You Come With Me Listen
11. No More Tears Listen

Additional information

input date 18th July 2021



release type

SKU: 791 Categories: , , ,