Defected Presents – House Masters – Mousse T. – Various Artists


In stock


2 x Un-Mixed CD Album.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Mousse T. - Horny (Instrumental)
02. Camelphat & Elderbrook - Cola (Mousse T.'s Glitterbox Mix)
03. Mousse T. featuring Taz & Inaya Day - Rock The Mic Listen
04. Byron Stingily - Get Up (Everybody) (Mousse T.s Extended Mix) Listen
05. NuYorican Soul - Runaway (Mousse T.s Soul Dub) Listen
06. Ann Nesby - Can I Get A Witness (Mousse T.'s Funk 2000 Mix) Listen
07. Urban Blues Project present Jay Williams - Testify (Mousse T.s Test-A-Dub) Listen
08. Mousse T. - Teef
09. First Choice - The Player (Mousse T. & Boris Dlugosch Classic 12") Listen
10. Marcia Hines - Give It All You Got (Mousse T.'s Dangerous Dub) Listen
11. Bootsy Collins - The Mothership

Disc 2

No. Track Preview
01. Shakedown - At Night (Mousse T.'s Feel Much Better Mix)
02. Moloko - Sing It Back (Mousse T.'s Feel Love Mix) Listen
03. Mousse T. - Oooh Song
04. Steve 'Silk' Hurley featuring Sharon Pass - The Word Is Love (Mousse T. Fierce Vocal Mix) Listen
05. Big Moses featuring Kenny Bobien - Brighter Days (Mousse T. Fierce Vocal Mix) Listen
06. Amira - Walk (Mousse T.'s Full Vocal) Listen
07. Boris Dlugosch presents Booom! - Hold Your Head Up High (Club Mix)
08. Selected Works - Uncle Sam (Mousse T.'s Disco Sensation)
09. Darryl James & David Anthony - You Make Me Happy (Mousse T.'s Monotone Acid Mix) Listen
10. FCL - It's You (Mousse T.'s Discotronic Mix)
11. Mousse T. - Brother On The Run Listen

Additional information

input date 11th July 2018

House Masters – Mousse T.




release type