Dave Lee presents 30 Years of Z Records – EP 3 – Joey Negro / Opolopo / TW Funkmasters / Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – 12″ Vinyl


In stock


Part three in a series of 12” vinyl EP’s celebrating 30 years of Z Records and the legendary Dave Lee. Featuring sought-after tracks and remixes by, Joey Negro, The Sunburst Band, Opolopo and TW Funkmasters.

On the A side, an all-time classic JN remix of ‘Love Hangover’ bursting with ‘70s style tweaked for the modern dancefloor and a stratospheric ‘80s influenced Opolopo cut with all-mighty pianos and sizzling signature bass.

Flip it over for a jazz funk gem in the form of TW Funkmasters – Love Money, beefed up and dubbed out to the high heavens and the soulful sunset rhythms of The Sunburst Band – Far Beyond to close it out.


Track Listing


No. Track Preview
01. Joey Negro - Love Hangover (Joey Negro Club Mix) Listen
02. Opolopo - Get On Up Listen


No. Track Preview
01. TW Funkmasters - Love Money (Joey Negro Dubwise Revision) Listen
02. Joey Negro Presents The Sunburst Band - Far Beyond Listen

Additional information

input date 14th September 2020

Dave Lee presents 30 Years of Z Records – EP 3




release type