Crackazat – Period Works – The Album – CD Album


In stock


Featuring 3 brand new tracks and compiling the whole Period Works series for the first time onto CD and Digital album.

“The Period Works Series has been a fantastic opportunity to explore of my biggest personal influences in dance music ranging from the rich instrumentation of Disco, to the raw energy of early house music. After starting of with Acapellas from the Z Records Library for inspiration in 2016, the series has now culminated into new and original songs influenced by a golden age passed. Thank you to David Lee and Z Records for the opportunity and creative direction, and thank you to everyone who has purchased, listened and danced to the Period Works Series – Best Wishes, Crackazat”


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Waterfalls Listen
02. In My Dreams Listen
03. Fire Drift Listen
04. Crystal Eyes Listen
05. What You're Feeling Listen
06. Fly Away Listen
07. Some Day Listen
08. Universal Love Listen
09. I'll Be There Listen
10. Sean McCabe - Holding On (Crackazat Remix) Listen
11. Joey Negro - Latican Boogie (Crackazat Remix) Listen

Additional information

input date 26th October 2020





release type