Cornell CC Carter – Next Life – CD Album – IN STOCK NOW !!


Out of stock


CDC PRODUCTIONS & IZIPHO SOUL RECORDS are thrilled to announce the highly anticipated album by Cornell CC Carter!

It is amazing what CC and his team have accomplished on this project, especially during the big lockdown. The songs on ‘Next Life’ are expertly produced, Cornell’s silky smooth delivery is inextricably intertwined with musical influences from 70s / 80s soul and funk – twelve original songs and one cover make the collection.  

On the vinyl front there will be TWO 7” singles available next month; these will be up for sale when we are certain of stock delivery. Whilst we are waiting for the vinyl, please support this wonderful independent artist by purchasing the CD album.


Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. Intro (Experience)
02. I'm Here Listen
03. The Moment Listen
04. Tonight Listen
05. Upside Down Listen
06. Don't You Love It Listen
07. Sho Nuff Listen
08. Not Possible Listen
09. How It Is Listen
10. Next Life Listen
11. Experience Listen
12. Wherever U R Listen
13. First Time Listen
14. Real Listen

Additional information

input date 30th November 2021

Cornell CC Carter




release type

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Categories: , ,