Consonance – See The Light


In stock

Track Listing

Disc 1

No. Track Preview
01. See the Light Listen
02. Thank You - you're so good to me
03. I've been touched
04. Everything belongs to him
05. Promise land
06. A change is gonna come
07. God came in my life, just in the nick of time
08. The greatest love story Listen
09. Stand by me father
10. Lonely hearts
11. God made us one Listen

Additional information

input date 21st June 2010



release type

SKU: 1000 Categories: ,