Camera Soul – Esagerato – Gatefold LP Vinyl (Red Marble) – LIMITED EDITION (Individually Numbered) – IN STOCK NOW !!


In stock


CAMERA SOUL is an incredible Jazz / Soul / Funk band that has decided to celebrate the 10th anniversary of its foundation and the 20th year of Lombardo Bros Productions with a phenomenal album. Numerous fans around the world awaited the release of this work knowing well the compositional skills of the Lombardo brothers (to which the lyrical ability of singer Maria Enrica Lotesoriere has been added in the latest albums). Camera Soul is a band that over the years has garnered acclaim all over the world and has conquered the peaks of international charts such as the UK Soul Chart and the Japanese ITunes R&B jazz Chart, winning numerous international awards including the Akademia Music Award Vision 2020 Los Angeles nomination for London Bright Star Award and submission in 11 categories to the LA Grammy Awards.

Track Listing


No. Track Preview
01. Esagerato
02. If only... a magic hatter
03. Figure it out Listen
04. Precious Things Listen
05. Shadows of winter
06. Nice people I met Listen


No. Track Preview
01. We’ll rise again Listen
02. Dancing in the dark Listen
03. Sometimes together
04. What’s happened Mr. Sunak Listen
05. In the mood for love

Additional information

input date 21st July 2021

Camera Soul




release type