B. Thompson – Love.Funk.Happiness.


In stock


Brand new soul / r&b set outta France from the label that brought you T-Groove, Rene Rose, Enois Scroggins etc.


Track Listing

No. Track Preview
01. Funk Reminder
02. Anything Listen
03. Lovely Butterfly Listen
04. Black Widow feat. Louie Bagels
05. What Am I Gonna Do Listen
06. Gasoline feat. Mr. Skinny
07. One Night Stand
08. Move Your Body Listen
09. Breakin' All The Rules feat. Hic Box Listen
10. Nobody Does It Better Listen
11. Sex Listen
12. Heat It Up feat. Rene Rose Listen
13. Sexy Silhouette
14. She Made It All The Way feat. Lloyd Popp
15. Break Your Plans
16. Call It Love Listen
17. Sexy Silhouette (Tesla 55 remix)
18. Heat It Up feat. Rene Rose (T-Groove remix) Listen
19. Black Widow feat. Shawn Biel, Louie Bagels & Mr. Chill G (Hip Hop Version)

Additional information

input date 14th September 2017

B. Thompson




release type

Categories: , , ,