Attack The Dancefloor Volume Thirteen – Various Artists – 12″ Vinyl – Pre-Order – In Stock 28/6/19


In stock


IN STOCK – 28/6/19 – Pre-Order your copy now for delivery as soon as they arrive.

Track Listing


No. Track Preview
01. Mistura - Do You Love Me? feat. Angela Johnson (Joey Negro Disco Blend) Listen
02. Sylvester - I Need You (Opolopo Remix) Listen


No. Track Preview
01. Neapolitan Soul - Welcome To The Dub Listen
02. Raquel Rodriguez - We Go Together (Joey Negro Club Mix) Listen