Attack The Dancefloor Volume Fifteen – Various Artists – 12″ Vinyl – Pre-Order – In Stock 15/12/19


In stock


Attack the Dancefloor Vol.15 features four new Joey Negro remixes.

First up is his thunderous rework of the O’Jays boogie classic ‘Put Our Heads Together’ done from the original multitracks in RWL style. The 2020 update of Doug Willis ‘Dancin’ features rattling percussion and full live disco sound.

Sunkids soulful house staple featuring Aretha soundalike Chance receives a powerful bassline driven remix. Whilst the much sampled ‘Everyman’ by Double Exposure (as heard in Salsoul Nugget) has been give a more up-tempo make over that emphasises the familiar sections of the instrumentation whilst still using the full vocal.

An Essential 12 Inch that’s for sure.

IN STOCK – 13/12/19 – Pre-Order your copy now for delivery as soon as they arrive.

Track Listing


No. Track Preview
01. The O’Jays - Put Our Heads Together (Joey Negro Re-Organised Master Mix) Listen
02. Doug Willis – Dancin’ 2020 (Joey Negro Extended Rebuild) Listen


No. Track Preview
01. Sunkids feat. Chance - Rescue Me (Joey Negro’s In Full Swing Mix) Listen
02. Double Exposure – Everyman (Joey Negro’s Salsoul Strut) Listen

Additional information

input date 19th November 2019

Attack The Dancefloor Volume Fifteen




release type