Attack The Dancefloor Volume Twelve – Various Artists


In stock


Z Records much-loved label sampler series continues with Vol.12 of their Attack The Dancefloor 12″ vinyl releases.

This latest volume sees a JN remix of the classic Bobby D’Ambrosio track ‘Moment of My Life’ featuring the incredible Michelle Weeks on vocals and killer hammond solos galore. Alongside this, an expertly extended JN edit of American electro-funk duo The APX’s boogie bomb ‘Lose Yourself To The Groove’, ready set for the dancefloor.

Also housed on this release, a Doug Willis raw edit of Carlos Romanos – 1 2 1 and a remake of one of Joey Negro’s most played disco cuts ‘K – Jee’. A track which holds a special place in JN’s heart – the MSFB rework nestled on the Saturday Night Fever Soundtrack which happened to be the first LP Dave Lee (JN) ever bought.

Another essential ATDF 12″.


Track Listing


No. Track Preview
01. Bobby D’Ambrosio – Moment of My Life feat. Michelle Weeks (Joey Negro Closer To The Source Mix) Listen
02. Carlos Romanos - 1 2 1 (Doug Willis Raw Edit) Listen


No. Track Preview
01. Joey Negro - K - Jee (Philly World Mix) Listen
02. The APX - Lose Yourself To The Groove (JN Future Boogie Edit) Listen

Additional information

input date 2nd February 2019

Attack The Dancefloor Volume Twelve




release type