Attack The Dancefloor Vol. 11 – Various Artists – Pre-Order – In Stock 17/8/18


In stock


Z Records on going label sampler series continues with Vol.11 of their Attack The Dancefloor 12” vinyl releases.

This latest volume sees the JN remixes of Harvey Mason ‘Groovin’ You’ and Earth, Wind & Fire guitarist Al McKay’s ‘Heed The Message’ alongside the piano heavy ‘Risky Biznizz’ by Doug Willis and an exclusive JN remix of ‘Together (Right Now)’ by Lakeshore Commission, all on vinyl for the first time. Another essential ATDF 12”.

IN STOCK – 17/8/18 – Pre-Order your copy now for delivery as soon as they arrive.

Track Listing


No. Track Preview
01. Harvey Mason - Groovin' You (JN Mason's Revenge Mix) Listen
02. Al McKay Allstars - Heed The Message (Joey Negro Extended Mix) Listen


No. Track Preview
01. Lakeshore Commission - Together (Right Now) (JN Tribute To Randy Muller) Listen
02. Doug Willis - Risky Biznizz (Doug's Bionic House Mix) Listen

Additional information

input date 19th July 2018

Attack The Dancefloor Vol. 11




release type